Contact and Map

Andrew Storch Solicitors,
Citygate
95 Southampton Street
Reading
RG1 2QU

Tel/Fax: (0118) 958 4407

Mobiles:
Andrew: 07811 430 898
Michael: 07973 953 971
Bruno: 07879 890 112
Heather: 07557 105 907

E-mail:
Andrew: a@andrewstorch.co.uk
Michael: Michael@andrewstorch.co.uk
Bruno: Bruno@andrewstorch.co.uk
Heather: Heather@andrewstorch.co.uk
Adonis: Adonis@andrewstorch.co.uk
Domas: Domas@andrewstorch.co.uk
Carys: Carys@andrewstorch.co.uk

Map:

View Andrew Storch Solicitors in a larger map

Andrew Storch Solicitors Ltd, company number 10330656, registered office 7 Barrington Way RG1 6EG, authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority 633309.

We are insured to £3,000,000 by International Insurance Company of Hannover PLC, Professional Indemnity Policy P6097341, 1/10/2016 to 30/09/2017.

We are able to visit people at home in the Reading Area.